Metamorphisis

I also hung a photo at the Goulbourn Recreational Centre for their exhibit Metamorphisis  called “Sea of Wheat”  I captured this on PEI one summer a few years back.  I saw this Cape Islander up in drydock in a farmers yard by a wheat field and passed it for a week every day until the sky was right.  I asked the farmer if I could shoot the boat and he was more than glad to let me.

Here is the image below.

The Cape Islander

The Cape Islander

About Patrick Bourke

Photographer, Musician, Composer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

